Select Page

The Delta Theta chapter (#104) was installed at Alabama State University on March 21, 1970. Jean Foster was the installing officer and the Beta Kappa chapter from University of Southern Mississippi performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Sheila Edwards, Evelyn Everette, Theresa Locke, Georgia Smith, Gwendolyn Smith, Rosemary Essex, Alma Lyle, Mary Goldsmith, and Josie Lawrence.