Select Page

The Delta Sigma chapter (#114) was installed at Northeast Louisiana University on December 12, 1970. Kappa Kappa Psi Grant 1st Vice President Dr. Richard A. Worthington served as installing officer, and Psi served as advising chapter. Charter members include: Mary Elizabeth Brakhage, Elissa Lynn Bunn, Donna Marie Calton, Adrienne Rita Cole, Patricia A. Marcet, Susan Kaye Massingale, Nancy Diane McCanless, Alicia Morgan, Deborah (Gray) Steinquest, Diana L. Thomas, Susan Elizabeth Unger, Brenda J. (Williams) Little, Jan A. Young, and Jack Weldon White.