Select Page

The Delta Pi chapter (#112) was installed at the Arkansas Agricultural, Mechanical, and Normal College on November 15, 1970. Charter members include: Joyce Alexander, Deborah Kaye Banks, Coria Boggan, Thelma Boggan, Shirley A. Brown, Helen Chaffin, Loretta M. Coleman, Hazel M. Franklin, Brenda Hyde, Maxine Jones, Rosemary A. Payne, Shirley A. Payne, Thelma J. Stevenson, Wanda Ann Taylor, Jessie Mae Williams, Grace D. Wiley, and Vickie Roslynn Pinkett.