Select Page

The Delta Phi chapter (#117) was installed at Texas Lutheran College on March 21, 1971. Tau Beta Sigma Immediate Past National President and Board of Trustees member Patsy Hejl served as installing officer, and Beta Gamma served as advising chapter. Charter members include: Alvan Leann Bell, Colette Reagan Burch, Lydia Busby, Rhonda Jo Davis, Annette Gail Dube, Nancy Lee Feller, Judy Lynn Fischer, Marjorie Marie Fischer, Katherine Louise Hahn, Emily Jean Hartmann, Karen Mernitz, Victoria Qualley, Susan Wehmeyer, Melanie Willmann,
Anita Windecker, and Mary Orth.