Select Page

The Delta Omega chapter (#120) was installed at Bloomsburg State College on May 16,1970. District IX Counselor Natalie Hartzell served as the installation officer and Gamma Chi performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Melanie Becker, Mollie Deeter, Judith Fielder, Helen Keller, Margaret Knoebel, Karen Kropinicki, Patricia Leiby, Mary Rouse, Pamela Rutherford, Linda Schaeffer, Deanna Shuman, Jane Stine, Stephen Wallace, and Pamela Westley.