Select Page

The Delta Nu chapter (#109) was installed at the University of Maine at Orono on May 9, 1970. Board of Trustees member Suzanne Tyra served as the installation officer and Gamma Kappa performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Jean Connon, Cathay Ferland, Brenda Gall, Linda Gilbert, Susan Kessler, Barbara Mealey, Linda Savary, and Martha Young.