Select Page

The Delta Iota chapter (#105) was installed at Wagner College on March 22, 1970. National Executive Secretary Robert Rubin and Kappa Kappa Psi District IX Governor Donald Stanley served as the installing officers and Gamma Kappa performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Joan Antoniello, Kathleen Herbert, Deborah Kelin, Jean Misciagna, Ingrid Morten, Gertrude Pfaffenbach, Freya Skarin, Kathy Van Tassell, and Mary-Jo Zollo.