Select Page

The Delta Epsilon Chapter (#101) was installed at Miami University of Ohio on December 5th, 1969. Ms. Ladine Householder served as the installing officer. The Theta Chapter at the University of Cincinnati was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Marilyn DeWein, Barbara Duvall Oldham, Carol Everett, Emily Foster, Lynn Glasgow, Laurie Lewis, Jane Miller, Paula Molnar, Nancy Murphy, Nancy Steele Dunham, Cherie Tolliver, Nancy Westfall, and Honorary Members Nicholas Poccia (Director of Bands) and Phyllis Poccia.