Select Page

The Delta Beta chapter (#98) was installed at West Virginia University on April 20, 1969. National 1st Vice President Ladine Housholder served as the installing officer and the Alpha Delta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: JoAnn Buckley, Micaeleen Davis, Larri Bondaldson, Gail Eror, Janet Hall, Mary Krusenstjerna, Jean Lawson, Beverly McRory, Lea Means, Britta Mortimer, Anna Ott, Sue Pauley, and Adrienne Susan.