Select Page

The Beta Zeta chapter (#54) was installed at Stephen F. Austin State College on May 1, 1957. Kappa Kappa Psi Immediate Past National President Charles A. Wiley served as installing officer. Charter members include: Hertha Ann Stahl, Eva Jeanette Fenley, Stephanie Ann Ihle, Patsy Eugenia Patterson, Doris Jean Villemez, Dolores Hale, Patsy Ann Griffin, Charlotte Elizabeth Watts, In Dora Bass, Helen Larue McCauley, Camellia Anne Collier, Doris Ann Holt, Patricia Dawn Burgess, Anita Smith, and Jimmie M. Hudgins.