Select Page

The Beta Psi Chapter (#71) was installed at South Dakota State College of Agriculture and Mechanic Arts on May 14th, 1961. William A. Euren was the installing officer and the Alpha Theta Chapter at North Dakota State University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members include: Gloria Bever, Rebecca Bennett, Judith Dempster, Beverly Elfrink, Norma Poppenga, Annette Shauf, Gayle Trautman, Marvel Way, and Honorary Member Kenneth Carpenter.