Select Page

The Beta Phi chapter (#69) was re-installed at Florida A&M University on April 29, 2018. National Vice President for Special Projects Erika Pope served as the installing officer, Allison Reagan served as the colony advising person, and the Alpha Omega chapter from Florida State University served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Myrcele Letories Neal-Scott, Ashante Williams, Naomi Cuellar, Cori Bostic, Alychia Samantha Cole, Brittani Smith, Krystalin Jasmin Jones, LeAnn Deschanel Jackson, Courtney Denise Caldwell, Asia Lloyd, Peetra Samuels, Amber Laiche Smith, Winneshia Stansberry, Alyssa Thomas, Khadija Decia Hyde, Shelby Chipman, Nicholas Thomas.