Select Page

The Beta Omicron chapter (#63) was re-installed at Texas Southern University on May 3, 2002. Tau Beta Sigma Immediate Past National President Debbie Kaplan served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Torie Anderson, Tameka Lee-Bordelon, Joselyn D. Coats, Cassandra Crosby, Shawanna Dobson, Chimere Hammond, Jo Ann Laster-Scott, Ambra Phillips, Shannette Prince, Arien Ragster, Katrice Small, Rotina Williams, LaShundra Wilson, Danielle Nicole Woods, Erwin Wayne Brown, and Richard F. Lee.