Select Page

The Beta Mu Chapter (#060) was installed at Baldwin-Wallace College on November 17th, 1957. Mrs. Roy Metcalf, Honorary Member of the Alpha Gamma Chapter, served as the Installing Officer. The Alpha Gamma Chapter at Kent State University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Janice Hinkle, Rosalie Haritun, Martene Craig, Ann DeWald, Mary Anderson, Sharon Beale, Karolyn Handelman, Lois Malaskey, M. Colbert, Margaret Perry, Shirley Riley, Jacqueline St. John, and Mary Van Court.