Select Page

The Beta Lambda chapter (#59) was installed at the University of New Mexico on May 18, 1957. Tau Beta Sigma National 2nd Vice President Paula Cox Reed served as installing officer. Charter members include: Martha L. McAdams, Peggy Y. Sullivan, Nancy Seibert, Sally E. Bridges, Elizabeth Cheers, Janet Elaine Enns, Janet Sue Hoyt, Minnie Joyce Hupp, Cherrill Meyer, Mary Jo Seibert, Jo Ann Tate, Nancy Wiant, and William E. Rhoades.