Select Page

The Beta Epsilon chapter (#53) was installed at Lycoming College on April 6, 1957. Lycoming College Director of Bands William Maxson served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Mary Ciraulo, Gail Frehn, Sonialee Gilbert, Roberta Hale, Donna Lauber, William Maxson, Katherine Maxson, G. Ann McKelvey, Barbara Shempp, Donna Stebner, Eileen Taylor, and Barbara Walley.