Select Page

The Beta Delta chapter (#52) was installed at Texas Christian University on February 9, 1957. Tau Beta Sigma National President Janet West Miller served as installing officer. Charter members include: Barbara Alford, Helen Ruth Flowers, Janet A. Frantz, Joyce Ann Gibson, Barbara Maud Harral, Wilma R. Hoyler, Verna Q. Kennelly, Martha Sue Michener, Jo Carolyn Williams, Carol Ann Young, Wyneth Louise Jacobsen, and James Alva Jacobsen.