Select Page

The Beta Beta chapter (#50) was re-installed at New Mexico State University on May 7, 1967. Charlotte Hillyer served as installing officer. Charter members include: Heather Anderson, Rebecca Atkinson, Susan Bailey, Margaret Cordova, Margie Grisham, Karen Reents, Donna Ross, Mary Schettler, Kathy Walcher, Linda Zickefoose, and Mrs. J. D. Folsom.