Select Page

The Alpha Theta Chapter (#32) was installed at the North Dakota Agricultural College on June 4, 1951. Charter members include: Harriet Amble, Janice Auman, Barbara Crank, Carol Gray, Phyllis Hans, Edith Hawkins, Barbara Lazenby, Patricia Lazenby, Lila Lucas, Marilyn Meier, Jane Preuss, Beverly Selland, Judy Souers, Ardyn Thurn, Betty Topp, Viola Vossler, Ilo Waydeman, Genevieve Wild, Donna Wohl, Elenor Woodward,and William Euren (Honorary).