Select Page

The Alpha Tau Chapter (#43) was re-installed at the University of Wyoming on April 25,1982. Charter members include: Edith Ellen Daley, Roberta Daley, Deborah Dyekman, LaVonna Marker, Cynthia Mills, Gail Trelease, Pamely Morris, Jane Mohr, Martha Memmer, Tamera Murray, Dana Barfield, Kathleen Beck, and Honorary Members Robert Mayes (Director of Bands) Diane Mayes (Sponsor), and Cathy Livings (Sponsor).