Select Page

The Alpha Tau Chapter (#43) was installed at the University of Wyoming on February 28, 1954. Frank and Jo Ann Baird were the installing officers, and the Gamma Chapter at the University of Colorado performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter Members Include: Barbara Freudenthal, Hazel Jean Kuns, Wilma Berry, Barbara Sterner, Ann Woodworth, Judith Watt, Katharine Gay Chase, Colleen Wood, Ray Sloan, Linda Dudenhaver, Sarah Hawes, Kay Ingraham, Nancy Kidd, Mary Smith, and Honorary members Mr. Edgar Lewis, Jr (Director of Bands) and Mrs. Edgar Lewis, Jr.