Select Page

The Alpha Sigma Chapter (#42) was installed at Western Reserve University on May 31st, 1953. Mrs. Roy Metcalf, Honorary Member of the Alpha Gamma Chapter, served as the Installing Officer. The Alpha Gamma Chapter at Kent State University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Clare Murphy, Ramona Fisco, Annette McKinney, Loring Wischhusen, Pauline Meinzen, Virginia Halchin, Nancy McKinney, Mary Miller, and Honorary Members Mrs. John Stewart and Arthur Best.