Select Page

The Alpha Lambda chapter (#35) was installed at Louisiana State University on May 10, 1952. Future Tau Beta Sigma Board of Trustees Member Norma Moore served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Suzanne Mouton, Margaret Catherine Alach, Anna Rose Bilbo, Dawn Cailloust, Rose Marie Carey, Beth Freeman, Barbara Herwig, Joan Houck, Carolyn Jones, Sarah Lowe, and Jeanne McCoy.