Select Page

The 5th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 7, 1955:
National President: Norma (Eiring) Parrish (Beta)
National 1st Vice President: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
National 2nd Vice President: Paula Cox (Upsilon)
National Secretary: Barbara Wilson (Chi)
National Treasurer: Beth Freeman (Alpha Lambda)