Select Page

The 3rd Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the University of Colorado in Boulder, CO. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until: July 29, 1951
National President: Dorothy A Nichols (Delta)
National First Vice President: Frances E. Martin (Alpha)
National Second Vice President: Frances Brockman (Epsilon)
National Secretary: Mary Lou Cascardo (Nu)
National Treasurer: Norma Eiring (Beta)
Board of Trustees: Bohumiel Makovsky
Board of Trustees: Dr. F. Lee Bowling
Board of Trustees: Mrs. Leslie R Marks
Board of Trustees: Mrs. W. Theodore Jones
Board of Trustees: Mrs. Dorothy A Nichols