Select Page

The 38th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, OK. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until July 16, 20121:

National President: Adrienne Rall (Theta Mu)
National Vice President for Colonization and Membership: Erika Pope (Theta Theta)
National Vice President for Special Projects: Siobhan Wilkes (Beta Zeta)
National Vice President for Communication and Recognition: Leslie Gartin (Zeta Nu)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Tonya Mitchel-Spradlin
Board of Trustees Chair: Carolyn McCambridge (Alpha Xi)
Board of Trustees Vice Chair: Dr. Dawn Farmer (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Kathy Godwin (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Rosalyn McDonald (Theta Phi)
Board of Trustees Member: Holli Hartman (Zeta Delta)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Jane (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Jonathan Markowski (Delta Delta)
Board of Trustees Member (National President): Adrienne Rall (Theta Mu)