Select Page

The 2nd Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Oklahoma A&M College in Stillwater, OK. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until: August 19, 1949
National President: Suzanne (Wetmore) Larsen (Gamma)
National First Vice President: Dorothy (Allen) Nichols (Delta)
National Second Vice President: Frances E. Martin (Alpha)
National Secretary: Bernice Friend (Alpha)
National Treasurer: Frances Brockman (Epsilon)