Select Page

The 23rd Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, OK. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 3, 1991:

National President: Kathy Rodeffer (Beta Eta)
National 1st Vice President: Rita Becallo Garner (Eta Beta)
National 2nd Vice President: Roberta Winemiller (Alpha Xi)
National Secretary: Jean Newman (Zeta Xi)
National Treasurer: Leeann Jones (Omega)
Board of Trustees Chair: Julie Kuhns (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member: Bonnie Schuler (Beta Sigma)
Board of Trustees Member: Dr. Carol Blain (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member: Sue (Robash) Carr (Delta Delta)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Carla Robinson (Alpha Gamma)