Select Page

The 19th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the University of Cincinnati in Cincinnati, OH. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 5, 1983:

National President: Julie Kuhns (Beta)
National 1st Vice President: Bonnie Schuler (Beta Sigma)
National 2nd Vice President: Ann (Cunningham) Sheets (Epsilon Beta)
National Secretary: Kathy Rodeffer (Beta Eta)
National Treasurer: Carla Robinson (Alpha Gamma)
Board of Trustees Member: Dr. Carol Blain (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member: Becky Hartman (Psi)
Board of Trustees Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Wava Henry (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Connie Reishus (Gamma Zeta)