Select Page

The 17th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the University of California, Los Angeles in Los Angeles, CA. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 12, 1979:

National President: Nadine Dorschler (Sigma)
National 1st Vice President: Connie Reishus (Gamma Zeta)
National 2nd Vice President: Julie Ryan Kuhns (Beta)
National Secretary: Ann (Cunningham) Sheets (Epsilon Beta)
National Treasurer: Bonnie Schuler (Beta Sigma)
Board of Trustees Member: Barbara Prentice
Board of Trustees Member: Dr. Carol Blain (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member: Evalyn Drake (Gamma Mu)