Select Page

The 11th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Indiana University in Bloomington, IN. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 31, 1967:

National President: Mary Lu Brooks (Upsilon)
National 1st Vice President: Patsy Hejl (Beta Gamma)
National 2nd Vice President: Ladine Housholder (Omega)
National Secretary: Carolyn Russell (Alpha Omega)
National Treasurer: Dolores Roscello (Alpha Omega)
Board of Trustees Chair: Mary Thompson (Upsilon)
Board of Trustees Member: Katherine Maxson (Beta Epsilon)
Board of Trustees Member: Dorothy Lee (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Wyn Jacobsen (Alpha Epsilon)