Select Page

The Theta Tau chapter (#211) was installed at McNeese State University on August 9, 1998. National President Debbie Kaplan served as installing officer, Denise McGill served as advising person, and Tau served as advising chapter and performed Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Amanda Arredondo, Kendra Bartlett, Janet Clark, Mary Drost, Glenda Jones, Robynn Miller, Jaclyn Sells, Royce Tevis, Christa Tracy, Lameka Trahan, Rebecca Tramonte, David Walton, and Christina Wilkes-Walton.