Select Page

The Psi chapter (#23) was installed at the University of Arkansas on November 11, 1950. Tau Beta Sigma National President Dorothy Nichols and Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma National Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin served as the installing officers. Charter members include: Jeannine (Hartley) Bankstone, Vivian Marie Jorgensen, Mary Anne Maddox, Jean McIntyre, Frances Barton, Mary Megee, Rose Marie Rapier, Alice Aumick, Patricia Moore, Rebecca Sheeks, Ruth (Fussner) Marty, and Edmund J. Marty.