Select Page

The Iota Theta Chapter (#224) was installed at the Southeast District Convention on April 20, 2007. The Beta Xi Chapter at the University of Florida performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Tau Beta Sigma member Renee Cartee served as the colony advisor. Charter members include: Colondo Edison, Stephanie Jones, Alicia Sandlin, Michele Ward, and Miriam Williams.