Select Page

The Iota Gamma Chapter (#219) was installed at Fort Valley State University on January 11, 2004. The Epsilon Theta Chapter from the Georgia Institute of Technology performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Jacquita Nicole Baker, Phaedra Simone Boykin, Jakeisha Maree Brown, Karmen LaPearl Cofield, Lindsay Nicole Crump, Jennifer Leigh Ann (Cox) Flanders, Danielle Elise Lazarre, Shannett La’Nice Riley, Mahogany Ashanta Saunders and courtney Yvonne Wood.