Select Page

The Iota Eta Chapter (#223) was installed at Coahoma Community College on September 10, 2006. The Eta Phi Chapter from Vanderbilt University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony and Tau Beta Sigma member Meredith Brazell was the installing officer. Tau Beta Sigma member Jessice Rich served as the colony advisor. Charter members include: Delnessa C. McLeod, James Mitchell McLeod II, Aretha Williams, Kayla Rich, JoTrina Conner, Tiffany Cohen, Sherrelle Cohen and Angeline Brown.