Select Page

The Iota Epsilon Chapter (#221) was installed at Capital University on April 8th, 2005. The Chi Chapter at the Ohio State University served as the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Ann Toledo, Erin Stankey, John Brandon, Holly Harper, Sarah Link, Courtney McCaleb, Mitch Roelecke, Mike Price, Jen Scaggs, Chris Joodi, Jennie Rule, Shelly Dickerson, Melissa Crumrine, Keri Link, and Tim Brizendine.