Select Page

The Delta Upsilon chapter (#116) was installed at Howard Payne College on April 24, 1971. Tau Beta Sigma Board of Trustees Chair Wyn Jacobsen served as installing officer, and Beta Delta served as advising chapter. Charter members include: Cathy Louise Briscoe, Marion Kay Hewitt, Cheryl McCarley, Carol Mendez, Charlotte Anne Moore, Irma Richie, Deborah Ann Routh, Judith Kay Sharp, Laurel Joye Sirkis, and Mrs. Greg A. Berry.