Select Page

The Delta Tau chapter (#115) was installed at Angelo State University on January 23, 1971. Beta Delta served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Kathy Burk, Deborah Ann Graves, Karla Hodapp, Judi Ogilvy, Jeannie Loika, Dana Lowe, Janie Moore, Frances Murray, Jeanette Nelson, Sue Oliver, Norma Parry, Brenda Pounds, Linda Joy Yankovich, Michael Barron, and Eddie W. Pace.