Select Page

The Beta Xi chapter (#62) was installed at the University of Florida on April 12, 1958. Carol Terpening served as the installing officer, and the Alpha Omega chapter from Florida State University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Amelia Cox Macy, Judy Mock Hutchison, Phyllis M. Dewey, Akemi Saji, Patricia Joan Hector, Altha Mae Jones, Nancy Ann Patton, Mary C. Poynter, Carolyn B. Richards, Virginia Ann Stapleton, Rachel Mary Wabker, Carol Ann Wurtz, and Reid Poole.