Select Page

The Beta Tau chapter (#67) was installed at the University of Mississippi on April 19, 1959. National Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin served as the installing officer, and the Alpha chapter from Oklahoma State University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members include: Carolyn Celeste Curtis, Linda Claire Price, Ann Adams, Margaret C. Baker, Kay Cooke, Linda Lazenby, Frances Lipson, Carol Sue Moore, Laketa Rickly, Eleanor Salveson, Mary Ellen Woodburn, Mary Ellen Wright, Mrs. Lyle Babcock, and Lyle Babcock.