Select Page

The Alpha Gamma Chapter (#027) was re- installed at Kent State University on March 12th, 2006. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President, Carla Robinson, was the Installing Officer. The Gamma Mu Chapter at Ohio Northern University was the Advising Chapter. Charter Members Include: Nicholas Blazek, Ashley Cooper, Ashley Franz, June Keggans, Alexa McCleaster, Jessica Stover, Erin Tregoning, Kathleen Weimer, Rebecca Whitehouse, and Jeanette Cribley.