Select Page

The Alpha Eta chapter (#31) was installed at Abilene Christian University on May 17, 1951. Abilene Christian University Band Director Robert E. Holland served as the installing officer. Charter members include: Fredlena Johnson, Margaret Sue D’Spain, Patricia Nommi Stanyer, Robert Emory Holland, Peggy Jean Davis, Shirley Janice Davis, Jane Roslyn Dill, Bobbie Marie Eaff, Gloria Nell Grindstaff, Myrno Hendrix, Doris Jeanne Scott, and Ernestine Amenda Boothe.