Select Page

The Alpha Delta Chapter (#28) was installed at Ohio University on July 28th, 1951. Tau Beta Sigma Past National President, Dorothy Allen Nicols, served as the installing officer. The Lambda Chapter at the University of Michigan and the Chi Chapter at the Ohio State University served as Advising Chapters. The Chapter was installed at the 1951 National Convention. Charter Members Include: Virginia Bell, Quinetta Brown, Mary Elizabeth Schlief, Martha Kramer, W. Jean Eckard, Pauline Smiley, Marlyn Swatzel, Virginia Wickline, and Joy Wiener.