Select Page

The 4th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Indiana University in Bloomington, IN. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until June 28, 1953:

National President: Frances Martin Lumley (Alpha)
National First Vice President: Frances Brockman (Epsilon)
National Second Vice President: Mary Lou Cascardo (Nu)
National Secretary: Norma Parrish (Beta)
National Treasurer: Joanna J. Smith (Chi)
Board of Trustees: Dr. F. Lee Bowling
Board of Trustees: W. D. Revelli
Board of Trustees: Mrs. W. Theodore Jones
Board of Trustees: Mrs. Leslie R. Marks