Select Page

The 37th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel in Orlando, FL. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until July 19, 2019:

National President: Jonathan Markowski (Delta Delta)
National Vice President for Colonization and Membership: Adrienne Rall (Theta Mu)
National Vice President for Special Projects: Erika Pope (Theta Theta)
National Vice President for Communication and Recognition: Siobhan Wilkes (Beta Zeta)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Kyle Glaser (National)
Board of Trustees Chair: Kathy Godwin (Omega)
Board of Trustees Vice Chair: Lisa Croston (Alpha)
Board of Trustees Member: Debbie Baker (Beta Xi)/Kimbi Sigle (Eta Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Justin Brady (Epsilon)
Board of Trustees Member: Dr. Dawn Farmer (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Carolyn McCambridge (Alpha Xi)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Dr. Kathryn Kelly (Eta Delta)
Board of Trustees Member (National President): Jonathan Markowski (Delta Delta)