Select Page

The 35th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the Marriott Hotel and Suites in Springfield, MA. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 1, 2015:

National President: Dr. Nicole (Burdick) Sanchez (Delta Eta)
National Vice President for Colonization and Membership: Dr. Kathryn Kelly (Eta Delta)
National Vice President for Special Projects: Jonathan Markowski (Delta Delta)
National Vice President for Communication and Recognition: Amy (Bovin) Dauphinais (Gamma Kappa) [served through 11/8/2014]
National Vice President for Communication and Recognition: Adrienne Rall (Theta Mu) [appointed to fill the vacancy 12/10/2014]
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Beth Bronk (Beta Gamma)
Board of Trustees Chair: Kelly Eidson (Beta Sigma)
Board of Trustees Vice Chair: Dollie (McDonald) O’Neill (Psi)
Board of Trustees Member: Kathy Godwin (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member: Lisa Croston (Alpha)
Board of Trustees Member: Carolyn McCambridge (Alpha Xi)
Board of Trustees Member: Kris Wright (Omega)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Dr. Dawn Farmer (Omega)
Board of Trustees Member (National President): Dr. Nicole (Burdick) Sanchez (Delta Eta)