Select Page

The 34th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Colorado Springs, CO. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until July 27, 2013:

National President: Dr. Dawn Farmer (Omega)
National Vice President for Colonization and Membership: Nicole Burdick (Delta Eta)
National Vice President for Special Projects: Kevin Earnest (Gamma Mu)
National Vice President for Communication and Recognition: Jonathan Markowski (Delta Delta)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Debra Traficante
Board of Trustees Chair: Kelly Eidson (Beta Sigma)
Board of Trustees Vice Chair: Chris Gordon (Psi)
Board of Trustees Member: Lisa Croston (Alpha)
Board of Trustees Member: David Hammond (Delta Omicron)
Board of Trustees Member: Melanie Meehan (Delta Delta)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Life Member: Wava Henry (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member (Immediate Past National President): Dollie (McDonald) O’Neill (Psi)
Board of Trustees Member (National President): Dr. Dawn Farmer (Omega)