Select Page

The 20th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 2, 1985:

National President: Bonnie Schuler (Beta Sigma)
National 1st Vice President: Ann (Cunningham) Sheets (Epsilon Beta)
National 2nd Vice President: Carla Robinson (Alpha Gamma)
National Secretary: Debbie (Barner) Baker (Delta Kappa)
National Treasurer: Kathy Rodeffer (Beta Eta)
Board of Trustees Chair: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member: Kathy Stevens (Alpha Delta)
Board of Trustees Member: Connie Reishus (Gamma Zeta)
Board of Trustees Member: Dr. Carol Blain (Beta)
Board of Trustees Member: Dorothy Nichols (Delta)