Select Page

The 10th Biennial Convention of Tau Beta Sigma was held at the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ. The following members were elected to the National Council and Board of Trustees and served until August 14, 1965:

National President: Josephine Walker (Alpha Alpha)
National 1st Vice President: Mary Lu Brooks (Upsilon)
National 2nd Vice President: Patsy Hejl (Beta Gamma)
National Secretary: Ladine Bennett Housholder (Omega)
National Treasurer: Carolyn Russell (Alpha Omega)
Board of Trustees Chair: Norma Moore (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member: Janet (West) Miller (Iota)
Board of Trustees Member: Mary Thompson (Upsilon)
Board of Trustees Member: Katherine Maxson (Beta Epsilon)
Board of Trustees Member: Josephine Walker (Alpha Alpha)